MotoGP™ Releases Provisional 2017 Schedule

This should get you through the week.  The provisional calendar for next year’s MotoGP™ World Championship has been released and, with all the changes that took place during the off season, 2017 is guaranteed to be exciting.  Jorge Lorenzo has moved to Ducati and Maverick Vinales to Movistar Yamaha MotoGP.  Bradley Smith and Pol Espargo will be riding for the newly formed KTM team while Jonas Folger and Johann Zarco will be making their appearances in the premier class with Monster Yamaha Tech 3.

Source: MotoGP™