2016 AMA Pro Racing Championship Results


What an exciting finish to a spectacular season.  Who would have guessed in March that the championship race would involve all three members of the new Wrecking Crew?  Brad “The Bullet” Baker won the race, but it was “Flyin'” Bryan Smith fighting off his soon to be teammate Jared Mees for second in the thrilling championship that went down to the the very last turn.

Source: AMA Pro Racing